Mom Award

I feel proud of myself – I’m proud of my son – but also a proud mother.  Kai had the best costume in his preschool class.  That’s very exciting for me to know I put the most effort in.  Total selfish – it doesn’t mean anything…. No one gets anything for it.  But his teachers told me that his was the best.

YAY for My Old Makai’o had a farm – EI-EI-O!

Pics to come after Sunday !

ALSO – Our couch broke and so I took part of the frame and made a fort.  Makai’o is watching TV sitting in his fort.  It’s awesome.  I’m awesome.

Leave a Reply

