What to do….

What to do when your daughter is fussy for no reason?  She’s fed – she’s slept well… She’s pooped (and all cleaned up.)

Little missy just wouldn’t let me put her down – wouldn’t let me leave the room.  So I did it and she finally stopped crying and fussing.  What was she doing?  Taking all the DVDs off the shelves.  Normally that is a big no-no.  But today, when I have lots to do and am trying to clean and tidy and prepare for babysitters tonight and plan and work….. I let my child pull all the DVDs off the shelves.  She loves it.  It’s not the end of the world.  And here begins my inconsistent parenting.

Oops?!

Leave a Reply

