You know you are worried about money when…

I was reminded today about something I said a few weeks ago.  My lovely Brittany-Lyne asked me one more time today what I would like for Christmas.  I thought I’d told her.  And yes said yes, you told me what you wanted but then continued to reminded me that I said “food and underwear, I need those things.”

I must have been overly worried about money and our current situation that day… to ask for food and underwear for Christmas.  HA.

I decided to tell her forget about that and to get me things I want not things I need.

So it will be a surprise come Christmas day!

One thought on “You know you are worried about money when…

Leave a Reply

