Vegan Baby

Okay – So far I am doing fairly well with having a basically vegan baby.  She hardly will eat meat, and so I rarely even bother serving it to her… But no dairy and no eggs.  It’s a big deal.  No eggs…. Not just an actual egg…. Anything with egg in it.  So there goes baked goods (even some breads), anything with mayonnaise… Anything delicious…. A lot of snack foods have dairy and egg products in them.  They are just everywhere.  Luckily egg allergy is generally a childhood allergy and MANY grow out of it around school ages.  Let’s hope for that!

I’ve learned a lot here.

I think if we also had to go gluten free I’d go crazy.

Now accepting dairy and egg free recipe ideas.  Email me:  andreahwilliams@hotmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

