Equality.

I’m all about equality… I took a course called ANTI OPPRESIVE PRACTICE with the Children’s Aid Society when Jon and I had applied to be foster parents before Makai’o and Amaris came home.  I learned a lot.  My views changed a lot.  I am way less apathetic and am starting to develop some opinions.  I don’t judge It takes longer for me to judge and I am more aware of the others around me.  My opinion is LOVE.

Being an adoptive parent has helped me develop as a citizen of the world.

Need something to think about?  Take a look at this ad.  My opinion – Interesting.

Leave a Reply

