S*&% my Jon Says #3

Well, a lot of  “S*&% my Jon Says” comes out of a semi sleeping phase.  Last night we were going to bed and the baby was screaming her head off.  Jon was trying to sleep, I was trying to sleep.  Finally she calmed, I got back in bed, I rolled over and Jon sat up quickly feeling around on and in the bed.  I asked him what was wrong and what he was looking for.  He said “my blue, the blue thing, the pocket, my blue pocket, it protects.  I bought it to protect.”  I was able to have a conversation about this “blue pocket” and Jon began trying to tell me what it was and then lay back down and continued snoring.  GLORIOUS.

Leave a Reply

