Weight Loss Achievement – Mini Goal #1

Boom.  30 lbs gone.

That’s 13.61kg or 2.14 stone.  

I don’t actually remember my EXACT start date… Which is unfortunate, but somewhere in the winter I was at my highest weight and I needed to change that. At the beginning of March I began to be more serious about losing weight. I chose to be more strict with better eating end of March and adding in more exercise in the beginning of April.  So within 3 months, 30 lbs lost.  

I did it.  I’m doing it. So can you!  Join me!

I still have a long way to go… But for now, glee.

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Achievement – Mini Goal #1

Leave a Reply

